ARADA SHIKSHAN SANSTHAN

Vill - Ujan, P.O.- Gangauli, Via- Lohna Road,
Distt - Darbhanga (Bihar) - 847407

(Managed by Sharada Welfare Society)

List of members of Managing committee of the school

S.N.	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	Term
1.	Chandika Raman Jha	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Teaching	President	For 3 yrs.
2.	Chandra Mohan Jha	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Teaching	Principal	For 3 yrs.
	Santosh Kumar Jha	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Teaching	Member as T/R	For 3 yrs.
RBUT	Sajjan Yadav	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Teaching	Member as T/R	For 3 yrs.
5.	Amarnath Jha	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Teaching	Member of other school	For 3 yrs.
6.	Bhagwan Devi	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Teaching	Member of other school	For 3 yrs.
7.	Mishri Lal	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Agriculture	Guardian	For 3 yrs.
8.	Govind Jha	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Agriculture	Guardian	For 3 yrs.
9.	Chandra Shekhar Jha	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Advocacy	Manager	For 3 yrs.
10.	Ashok Jha	Vill – Bahuarba PS – Manigachi Dist- Darbhanga	Business	Member from Society	For 3 yrs.
11.	Ram Chandra Jha	Vill- Ujan, PS- Sakatpur, Dist- Darbhanga	Teaching	Member from Society	For 3 yrs.